Bryn Mawr Film Institute

Board of Directors

  • Juliet J. Goodfriend, President and CEO, Retired Founding CEO and Chairman, Strategic Marketing Corporation
  • Samuel R. Scott, Chairman of the Board, Retired President and CEO, The Johnson-March Corporation
  • Anmiryam Budner, Vice-Chair
  • Michael Stein, Treasurer, CEO, ESL ElectroScience
  • Greg Matusky, Secretary, President, Gregory FCA
  • Alice Affleck Bullitt
  • Doris Frydman Greenblatt, M.D., Psychoanalyst
  • Harry Groome, Writer, Chairman (retired) SmithKline Beecham Consumer HealthCare
  • Joanne Harmelin, President, Harmelin Media
  • John Hersker, President and CEO, Movie Tavern
  • Tigre Hill, Filmmaker
  • Francie Ingersoll
  • Sidney Lazard, Investor/entrepreneur
  • Ted Peters, President, Bryn Mawr Trust Company
  • David B. Pudlin, President and CEO, Hangley Aronchick Segal Pudlin & Schiller
  • Carrie Rickey, Film Critic
  • Bonnie S. Rossello, Vice President (retired) Cardiovascular/Metabolic Business Group, US Pharmaceuticals
  • Allen C. Sabinson, Dean, Antoinette Westphal College of Media Arts and Design, Drexel University
  • Page Thompson, Executive Vice President, Strategic Integration, NBCUniversal

Special Representatives and Ex Officio Members

  • Hon. Daylin Leach, Ex Officio, Pennsylvania State Senator
  • Hon. Tim Briggs, Ex Officio, Pennsylvania State Representative
  • Hon. V. Scott Zelov, Ex Officio, Lower Merion Township Commissioner

Honorary Members

  • Sir Ben Kingsley, Actor
  • Robert Osborne, Film historian and host of Turner Classic Movies

For Board Members Only

Box Office