Search
The Social Network (2010)

Current Film Studies Offerings

Cinema Classics Seminar: Blow-Up
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
The Building Blocks of the Screenplay--SOLD OUT!
Thursday, February 22, 2018 – Thursday, March 15, 2018
Film History Discussion Series: 1945-Present
Monday, February 26, 2018 – Monday, March 26, 2018
“Made in America”: Rebranding Existentialism in The Sopranos
Monday, February 26, 2018 – Monday, March 12, 2018
Art/Cinema III at PMA
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 – Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Cinema Classics Seminar: Blade Runner
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Dark Streets, Dark Lives: The Cinema of Jean-Pierre Melville
Monday, March 19, 2018 – Monday, April 9, 2018
Special Topic: Philosophy on Film – From Outrage to Forgiveness
Thursday, March 22, 2018 – Thursday, April 5, 2018
2018 Summer Filmmaking Workshop
Monday, June 25, 2018 – Thursday, August 2, 2018