Search

Film Series

Choose a category:


Best. Show. Ever

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 · 7 pm

American Odysseys

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Evergreens

Tuesday, August 28, 2018 – Thursday, August 30, 2018

Meet The Beatles

Saturday, September 15, 2018 – Saturday, October 6, 2018

Art House Theater Day

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Beneath the Shadow: Life Under Authoritarianism

Thursday, October 4, 2018 – Thursday, October 25, 2018

BMFI Family Saturday Matinees

Saturday, October 6, 2018 – Saturday, December 29, 2018

American Boogeymen

Tuesday, October 9, 2018 – Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Ingmar Bergman Centenary

Monday, November 19, 2018 – Monday, December 10, 2018

Hard-Boiled!

Wednesday, December 5, 2018 – Wednesday, December 12, 2018