Bryn Mawr Film Institute

Kids Matinees

This series is sponsored by Bryn Mawr Trust.  


Shrek the Third
Saturday, November 29, 2014 · 11 am

The Indian in the Cupboard
Saturday, December 6, 2014 · 11 am

Arthur Christmas
Saturday, December 13, 2014 · 11 am

Babes in Toyland
Saturday, December 20, 2014 · 11 am

A Christmas Story
Saturday, December 27, 2014 · 11 am

Fly Away Home
Saturday, January 3, 2015 · 11 am

Cats and Dogs: The Revenge of Kitty Galore
Saturday, January 10, 2015 · 11 am

Jumanji
Saturday, January 17, 2015 · 11 am

Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs 2
Saturday, January 24, 2015 · 11 am

Harry and the Hendersons
Saturday, January 31, 2015 · 11 am

20,000 Leagues Under the Sea
Saturday, February 7, 2015 · 11 am

Herbie Goes Bananas
Saturday, February 14, 2015 · 11 am

Turbo
Saturday, February 21, 2015 · 11 am

Around the World in Eighty Days
Saturday, February 28, 2015 · 11 am

The Land Before Time
Saturday, March 7, 2015 · 11 am

The Flintstones
Saturday, March 14, 2015 · 11 am

Ice Age: Dawn of the Dinosaurs
Saturday, March 21, 2015 · 11 am

The Croods
Saturday, March 28, 2015 · 11 am

The Karate Kid
Saturday, April 4, 2015 · 11 am

The Mighty Ducks
Saturday, April 11, 2015 · 11 am

Rudy
Saturday, April 18, 2015 · 11 am

Space Jam
Saturday, April 25, 2015 · 11 am


Box Office