The Love Bug
Saturday, March 24
The Magic of Disney, Pt. 3
Starts Tuesday, March 27
Cézanne: Portraits of a Life
Sunday, March 25 and Saturday, April 14
Army of Shadows
Monday, March 26
My Journey Through French Cinema
Wednesday, March 28
Rat Race
Saturday, March 31
Un Flic
Monday, April 2
Strange Truth: Whose Streets?
Wednesday, April 4
Cinema Classics Seminar: Othello
Thursday, April 26
Film History Discussion Series: 1968
Starts Monday, April 30
"Crystal Blue Persuasion": The Tragic Ballad of Breaking Bad's Final Season
Starts Monday, April 30