Search

Film Series

Choose a category:


Hitchcock: Close Quarters!

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 – Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Coppola Dreams of Tender Hoodlums

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Best. Show. Ever

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 – Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Shake a Leg

Wednesday, August 1, 2018 – Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Kurosawa: What is Truth? What is Honor?

Thursday, August 9, 2018 – Thursday, August 16, 2018

American Odysseys

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 – Thursday, August 23, 2018

Evergreens

Tuesday, August 28, 2018 – Thursday, August 30, 2018